• Residents
  • Business
  • Visitors
  • Your City

CONTACTS


Our mailing address is as follows:


City of Mount Pearl                                                                    Hours of Operation:  City Hall / Municipal Depot
3 Centennial Street                                                                                                          Monday - Friday  
Mount Pearl, NL                                                                                                                8:00 am -4:00 pm
A1N 1G4

(Street Address for Municipal Depot is 59 Clyde Avenue)
 

Telephone: (709) 748-1000
(709) 748-1006 (After Hours)
Fax: (709) 748-1150
E-Mail: info@mountpearl.ca

 
Please see below for City Departmental phone numbers, fax numbers and staff contacts.

 

Chief Administrative Officer

 

Peach, Michele

Chief Administrative
Officer

748-1025

mpeach@mountpearl.ca

Lewis, Mona

Deputy City Clerk

748-1032

mlewis@mountpearl.ca

 

 

Fax Number

 

748-1150

 


City Council


Email all Members of Council 

 

 

 

Simms, Randy

Mayor

368-7265

rsimms@mountpearl.ca

Locke, Jim

Deputy Mayor

364-4746

jlocke@mountpearl.ca 

 

 

 

 

Aker, Dave

Councillor

745-1803

daker@mountpearl.ca

Ledwell, Andrew Councillor 748-2012

aledwell@mountpearl.ca

Stoyles, Lucy

Councillor

364-1916

lstoyles@mountpearl.ca 

Tessier, Paula

Councillor

747-3933

ptessier@mountpearl.ca

Walsh, John

Councillor

364-2344

jwalsh@mountpearl.ca

 

 
Fax Number

 
748-1150

 

  

Corporate Services

 

 

 

 

 

Silver, Jason

Director of
Corporate Services

748-1026

jsilver@mountpearl.ca

Warren, Lisa

Administrative Assistant

748-1026

lwarren@mountpearl.ca

 

 

Fax Number

 

748-1150

 

 

Finance

 

 

 

 

Snelgrove, Norm

Manager of Finance

748-1159

nsnelgrove@mountpearl.ca

Balsom, Donna Financial System Administrator 748-1036 dbalsom@mountpearl.ca
Drover, Megan Taxation Clerk 748-1039 mdrover@mountpearl.ca

Fitzpatrick, Sherry

Payroll Clerk

748-1107

sfitzpatrick@mountpearl.ca

Ford, Dawn Accounts Payable 748-1081 dford@mountpearl.ca

Mercer, Bernice

Accounting Clerk

748-1035

bmercer@mountpearl.ca

Pearcey, Allison

Collections Clerk

748-1033

alpearcey@mountpearl.ca

Piercey, Elizabeth

Procurement Clerk

748-1043

epiercey@mountpearl.ca

Rice, Jane

Taxation Clerk

748-1078

jrice@mountpearl.ca

 

 

Fax Number

 

748-1111 

 

Human Resources

 

Butler, Colleen

Human Resources
Manager

748-1095

cbutler@mountpearl.ca

Harvey, Corey 

Health and Safety
Officer

748-6498

charvey@mountpearl.ca

Rose, Jennifer

Health and Safety
Officer

748-1104

jrose@mountpearl.ca

Sacrey, Janice

Human Resources
Officer 

748-1038

jsacrey@mountpearl.ca

Sexton, Gail

Human Resources
Assistant

748-1094

gsexton@mountpearl.ca

 

 

Fax Number  

 

748-1150 

 

Information Technology

 

Dunphy, Rick

Manager of 
Information Technology

748-1134

rdunphy@mountpearl.ca

Position currently vacant Records and Information Management Officer    
Skinner, Robert Assistant Manager, Information Technology  748-1147

rskinner@mountpearl.ca
 

 

 

Fax Number

 

748-1150

 

 

 

 

 

 

Planning & Development

 

Jewczyk, Stephen

Director of Planning
& Development

748-1029

sjewczyk@mountpearl.ca

Foley, Paula

Administrative Assistant

748-1139

pfoley@mountpearl.ca

 

 

 

 

Mosher, Kim

Secretary

748-1022

kmosher@mountpearl.ca 

Finlay, Anne

Secretary

748-1017

afinlay@mountpearl.ca

 

 

Fax Number

 

748-1111

 

 

 

Economic Development,
Communications & Tourism 

 

 

   

 

Fleming, Connie Communications & Marketing Officer 748-1009

cfleming@mountpearl.ca

Butler, Steve

Economic Development Officer

 748-1117

sbutler@mountpearl.ca

 

 

Planning Services

 

Schwarz, Julia

Manager of Planning and
Inspection Services

748-1151 

jschwarz@mountpearl.ca 

Howell, Catherine

Planner

748-1023

chowell@mountpearl.ca

Hardy, Christopher Planner 748-1106 chardy@mountpearl.ca

 

Mapping Services

 

Fleet, Harold

Land Information Technologist

748-1037 

hfleet@mountpearl.ca 

Davis, Greg

GIS Technician

748-1019

gdavis@mountpearl.ca

 

 

Inspection Services

Eveleigh, Dave

City Inspector

748-4926

develeigh@mountpearl.ca

Kelly, Don

City Inspector

748-1145

dkelly@mountpearl.ca

Follett, Mike

City Inspector

748-1020

mfollett@mountpearl.ca

Roberts, Cassandra City Inspector 748-1041 croberts@mountpearl.ca

 

 

Fax Number

 

748-1111

 

 

 

Infrastructure & Public Works


 

Antle, Gerry

Director of Infrastructure
& Public Works

748-1028

gantle@mountpearl.ca

Rees, Wanda

Administrative Assistant

748-1028

wrees@mountpearl.ca

 

 

Fax Number

 

748-1191

 

Engineering Services

 

O'Dea, Tina

Manager of Engineering Services

748-1018

 todea@mountpearl.ca

Drover, Darryl

Asst. Manager of Engineering Services

748-1018

 ddrover@mountpearl.ca

Linstead, Roseann

Administrative Assistant

748-1018

 rlinstead@mountpearl.ca

Turner, Ken Facility Maintenance Technician 748-1040  kturner@mountpearl.ca

Heath, Wayne

City Inspector

748-1021

wheath@mountpearl.ca

Cranford, Edward Engineering Technician 748-1062 ecranford@mountpearl.ca
Dollimount, Glen Technical Foreman (UTM) 748-1061 gdollimount@mountpearl.ca
Ducey, Robert Junior Engineer   rducey@mountpearl.ca
Coady, Ryan Junior Engineer   rcoady@mountpearl.ca

 

 

Fax Number

 

748-1191

 

 

Public Works Services

 

Arsenault, Eric

Works Superintendent

748-1065

earsenault@mountpearl.ca

Belbin, Joyce

Secretary

748-1016

jbelbin@mountpearl.ca

Nolan, Jim

Roads Foreman

748-1063

jnolan@mountpearl.ca

James, John

Depot Admin. Officer

748-1067

jjames@mountpearl.ca

Noseworthy, Steve

Roads Foreman

748-1066

snoseworthy@mountpearl.ca

Pardy, Clarence

Roads Foreman

748-1064

cpardy@mountpearl.ca

O'Brien, Harry

Mechanical Foreman

Fax Number

748-1047 

748-1191

hobrien@mountpearl.ca

 

Parks Services 

 

Critch, Harrison

Parks & Facilities
Supervisor

 748-1091

 hcritch@mountpearl.ca

 

 

Fax Number

 

748-1191

 

 

Community Services

Collins, Jason

Director of
Community Services

748-1027

jcollins@mountpearl.ca
 

Ralph, Sharon

Administrative Assistant

748-1027

sralph@mountpearl.ca 

Delaney, Blair

Recreation Facilities Manager

748-1077

bdelaney@mountpearl.ca

Edmunds, Anna

Reception,
Reid Community Centre

748- 1002

aedmunds@mountpearl.ca

Rumsey, Lorie

Recreation/Scheduling
Supervisor,
Reid Community Centre

748-1086

lrumsey@mountpearl.ca

Fraser, Garry

Youth Services
Coordinator

748-1010

gfraser@mountpearl.ca

Quigley, Susan

Reception -
Aquatics Supervisor -
Swimming Pool

748-1005
748-1053

 squigley@mountpearl.ca

Ivany, Cathy

Reception,
Reid Community Centre

748- 1002

civany@mountpearl.ca

McKenna, Sean

Manager, Community Services 
Programs 

748-1046

smckenna@mountpearl.ca

Tucker, Krista

Community Events
Coordinator

748-1008

ktucker@mountpearl.ca

 

Fax Number
(Community Services)

 

748-1150

 

 

Fax Number
(Reid Centre)

748-1119

 

 

Fax Number
(Pool)

748-1109

 

 

Municipal Enforcement

 

Tilley, Blair

Superintendent

748-1068

 btilley@mountpearl.ca
 

Houlihan, Mary

 Secretary

748-1058

 mhoulihan@mountpearl.ca

Greavette, Danielle

 

 

dgreavette@mountpearl.ca

Hynes, Derek

 

 

dhynes@mountpearl.ca 

Letemplier, Chris
 
    cletemplier@mountpearl.ca
Taylor, Jennifer
 
    jtaylor@mountpearl.ca
Tucker, John
 

 

 

jtucker@mountpearl.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fax Number

 

748-1150

Frequently Called Numbers


 

Admiralty House Museum

748-1124

 

 

Animal Control

748-1016

 

 

Baseball Hut

747-0690

 

 

Commercial Tax Inquiries

748-1081

 

 

Fire Department (Mount Pearl)

576-8034

 

 

Glacier Arenas

748-1100

 

 

Garbage Collection

748-1016

 

 

Library

368-3603

 

 

Kenmount Park Community Centre

748-3775

 

 

Mount Pearl Seniors Independence Group

748-6485

 

 

Mount Pearl Sport Alliance

748-6484

 

 

Municipal Enforcement

748-1058/68

 

 

Park Place Community Centre

748-1190

 

 

Pearlgate Track and Field Complex - Programs

748-1012

 

 

Pearlgate Track and Field Building Rentals

748-1002

 

 

Reid Community Centre

748-1002

 

 

Residential Tax Inquiries

748-1078

 

 

Softball Field Rentals

748-1002

 

 

Swimming Pool

748-1005/7

 

 

Soccer Office & Soccer Building Rentals

364-9793

 

 

Team Gushue Softball Building

748-1015

 

 

Tennis Complex

748-1014

 

 

Tennis Complex Rentals

364-2670

 

 

Water and Sewer 748-1016

 

 

 

 

 

 


Voice CMS© by Triware Technologies
 
Username:

Password: