NEWSCLOSE

Contact Us

City of Mount Pearl

3 Centennial Street
Mount Pearl, NL  A1N 1G4

Telephone: 1-709-748-1000 (8 a.m. – 4 p.m.)
Fax: 1-709-748-1150
E-Mail: info@mountpearl.ca

H. Neil Windsor Municipal Building (Depot)

59 Clyde Avenue
Mount Pearl, NL  A1N 4S2

Telephone: 1-709-748-1016 (8 a.m. – 4p.m.)
E-Mail: publicworks@mountpearl.ca

Frequently Called Numbers

Animal Control 748-1016
Tax Inquiries 748-1006
Glacier Arena 748-1100
Garbage Collection 748-1016
Snow Clearing 748-1016
Summit Centre 748-1002
Water and Sewer 748-1016

Chief Administrative Officer

Kent, Steve Chief Administrative Officer 748-1025 skent@mountpearl.ca
Lewis, Mona City Clerk 748-1032 mlewis@mountpearl.ca
Pittman, Cassie Manager of Marketing, Communications and Economic Development 748-1096  cpittman@mountpearl.ca
Williams, Lesley Marketing & Communications Officer 748-1009  lwilliams@mountpearl.ca
Schwartz, Jeremy Marketing & Economic Development Officer 748-1117 jschwartz@mountpearl.ca
Fax Number 748-1150

City Council

Email all Members of Council

Aker, Dave Mayor 745-1803 daker@mountpearl.ca
Locke, Jim Deputy Mayor 364-4746 jlocke@mountpearl.ca
Antle, Bill Councillor 763-5328 bantle@mountpearl.ca
Fry, Isabelle Councillor 748-1030 ifry@mountpearl.ca
Ledwell, Andrew Councillor 748-2012 aledwell@mountpearl.ca
Power, Andrea Councillor 769-3098 apower@mountpearl.ca
Stoyles, Lucy Councillor 364-1916 lstoyles@mountpearl.ca
Fax Number 748-1150

Corporate Services

Silver, Jason Director of Corporate Services 748-1026 jsilver@mountpearl.ca
Warren, Lisa Administrative Assistant 748-1026 lwarren@mountpearl.ca
Harvey, Corey Health and Safety Officer 748-6498 charvey@mountpearl.ca
Fax Number 748-1150

Finance

Snelgrove, Norm Manager of Finance 748-1159 nsnelgrove@mountpearl.ca
Aamir, Annie Taxation Administrator 748-1078 aaamir@mountpearl.ca
Balsom, Donna Financial System Administrator 748-1036 dbalsom@mountpearl.ca
Brushett, Megan Procurement Administrator 748-1043 mbrushett@mountpearl.ca
Fitzpatrick, Sherry Payroll Administration 748-1107 sfitzpatrick@mountpearl.ca
MacLean, Allison Taxation Administrator 748-1039 amaclean@mountpearl.ca
Mercer, Bernice Accountant 748-1035 bmercer@mountpearl.ca
Pearcey, Allison Collections Administrator 748-1033 alpearcey@mountpearl.ca
Peckham, Dawn Accounts Payable Administrator 748-1081 dpeckham@mountpearl.ca
Walsh, Darlene Accountant 748 1001 dwalsh@mountpearl.ca
Fax Number 748-1111

Human Resources

Butler, Colleen Human Resources Manager 748-1095 cbutler@mountpearl.ca
Lee, Gillian Human Resources Officer 748-1038 glee@mountpearl.ca
Froude, Chantal Human Resources Assistant 748-1094 cfroude@mountpearl.ca
Fax Number 748-1150

Information Technology

Wall, Darren Records and Information Management Officer 748-1136 dwall@mountpearl.ca
Skinner, Rob Manager, Information Technology 748-1147 rskinner@mountpearl.ca
Vacant Assistant Manager, Information Technology 748-1134

Mapping 

Fleet, Harold Land Information Technologist 748-1037 hfleet@mountpearl.ca
Davis, Greg GIS Technician 748-1019 gdavis@mountpearl.ca

Infrastructure & Public Works

Antle, Gerry Director of Infrastructure & Public Works 748-1028 gantle@mountpearl.ca
Rees, Wanda Administrative Assistant 748-1028 wrees@mountpearl.ca
Fax Number 748-1191

Engineering Services

Drover, Darryl Asset Manager 748-1069 ddrover@mountpearl.ca
Gillingham, Carole Project Manager 748-2044 cgillingham@mountpearl.ca
Linstead, Roseann Administrative Assistant 748-1072 rlinstead@mountpearl.ca
Turner, Ken Facility Maintenance Technician 748-1040 kturner@mountpearl.ca
Heath, Wayne City Inspector 748-1021 wheath@mountpearl.ca
Hickey, Jillian Junior Engineer 769-4403  jhickey@mountpearl.ca
Murray, Brian Engineering Technician 746-4071 bmurray@mountpearl.ca

Public Works Services

Dollimount, Glen Works Superintendent 748-1065 gdollimount@mountpearl.ca
Belbin, Joyce Secretary 748-1016 jbelbin@mountpearl.ca
Acreman, Mark Depot Administration Officer 748-1067 macreman@mountpearl.ca
Ingerman, Glenn Roads Foreperson 748-1066 gingerman@mountpearl.ca
Nolan, Jim Roads Foreperson 748-1063 jnolan@mountpearl.ca
Noseworthy, Steve Water and Sewer Foreperson 748-1061 snoseworthy@mountpearl.ca
O’Brien, Harry Mechanical Foreperson 748-1047 hobrien@mountpearl.ca
Pardy, Clarence Roads Foreperson 748-1064 cpardy@mountpearl.ca
Soper, Melvin Roads Foreperson 748-1196 msoper@mountpearl.ca

Parks Services

Critch, Harrison Parks & Facilities Supervisor 748-1091 hcritch@mountpearl.ca

Community Development

Collins, Jason Director of Community Development 748-1027 jcollins@mountpearl.ca
Ralph, Sharon Administrative Assistant 748-1027 sralph@mountpearl.ca
Fax Number 748-1150

Recreation 

Delaney, Blair Recreation Facilities Manager 748-1077 bdelaney@mountpearl.ca
McGuire, Michelle Scheduling Administrator, Summit Centre/Reid Centre 748-1084 mmcguire@mountpearl.ca
Rumsey, Lorie Recreation Supervisor, Aquatics & Fitness 748- 1053 lrumsey@mountpearl.ca
Tucker, Krista Recreation Supervisor, Facility & Sport Tourism  748-1100  ktucker@mountpearl.ca
McKenna, Sean Manager of Community Services Programming 748-1046 smckenna@mountpearl.ca
Fraser, Garry Recreation Supervisor – Youth Services 748-1010 gfraser@mountpearl.ca
Stead, Rosie Community Events Coordinator 748-1008 rstead@mountpearl.ca

Enforcement 

Tilley, Blair Superintendent 748-1068 btilley@mountpearl.ca
Houlihan, Mary Secretary 748-1058 mhoulihan@mountpearl.ca
Greavette, Danielle Municipal Enforcement Officer 748-1058 dgreavette@mountpearl.ca
Hynes, Derek Municipal Enforcement Officer 748-1058 dhynes@mountpearl.ca
Kennedy, Steve Municipal Enforcement Officer 748-1058 skennedy@mountpearl.ca
LeTemplier, Chris Municipal Enforcement Officer 748-1058 cletemplier@mountpearl.ca
Taylor, Jennifer Municipal Enforcement Officer 748-1058 jtaylor@mountpearl.ca
Eveleigh, Dave City Inspector 748-4926 develeigh@mountpearl.ca
Follett, Mike City Inspector 748-1020 mfollett@mountpearl.ca
Hand, Julia City Inspector 748-1041 jhand@mountpearl.ca
Kelly, Don City Inspector 748-1145 dkelly@mountpearl.ca

Planning 

Howell, Catherine Manager of Development and Planning 748-1023 chowell@mountpearl.ca
Foley, Paula Administrative Assistant 748-1139 pfoley@mountpearl.ca
Finlay, Anne Secretary 748-1017 afinlay@mountpearl.ca
Mosher, Kim Secretary 748-1022 kmosher@mountpearl.ca
Pearson, Sapphire Planner 748-1106 spearson@mountpearl.ca
Fax Number 748-1111