NEWSCLOSE

Council

Dave Aker
Mayor
Phone: 709-748-1030
Alternate: 745-1803
Fax: 709-748-1150
daker@mountpearl.ca

Jim Locke
Deputy Mayor
Phone:
709-748-1030
Alternate:
364-4746
Fax:
709-748-1150
jlocke@mountpearl.ca

Lucy Stoyles
Councillor
Phone: 709-748-1030
Alternate: 364-1916
Fax: 709-748-1150
lstoyles@mountpearl.ca

Andrew Ledwell
Councillor
Phone:
709-748-1030
Alternate: 748-2012
Fax: 709-748-1150
aledwell@mountpearl.ca

Isabelle Fry
Councillor
Phone: 709-748-1030
Alternate: 747-1600
Fax: 709-748-1150
ifry@mountpearl.ca

Andrea Power
Councillor
Phone:
709-748-1030
Alternate: 769-3098
Fax: 709-748-1150
apower@mountpearl.ca

Bill Antle
Councillor
Phone: 709-748-1030
Alternate: 763-5328
Fax: 709-748-1150
bantle@mountpearl.ca

For more information:

Council meetings and minutes

Invite the Mayor to your event

Email all members of Council