NEWSCLOSE

Service and Sport Groups

SERVICE GROUP

CONTACT INFORMATION

1st Mount Pearl Scouting Group 722-0931
284 RCSCC Marconi (Sea Cadets) 727-3068
www.facebook.com\284marconi
AAMP (Association for the Arts in Mount Pearl) www.aamp.ca
info@aamp.ca
Association of Community Living www.nlacl.ca
Big Brothers / Big Sisters www.helpingkids.ca
Brighter Futures Mount Pearl www.brighter-futures.net
Cabot Toastmasters 368-9518
745-8172
Catholic Women’s League 368-9518
Golden Gems Trefoil Guild 368-5063
K-40 Club 368-2520
Kinsmen Club of Mount Pearl 364-3106
Knights of Columbus 781-6638
368-5925
Knights of Columbus Ladies Auxiliary 368-1576
Masonic Park Senior Citizens Club 364-2084
Mount Pearl Citizen’s Crime Prevention Committee www.mountpearlcrimeprevention.com
Mount Pearl Compass Shrine Club 364-2588
Mount Pearl Division of St. John Ambulance Brigade #1048 368-3476
Mount Pearl Girl Guides 364-1272
807 Mount Pearl Kinsmen Royal Canadian
Air Cadet Squadron
699-0501
co.807air@cadets.net
Mount Pearl Lions Club http://lionwap.org/eclub/sites/MountPearl/
mount.pearl.lions.club@gmail.com
Mount Pearl Seniors Independence Group 748-6485
www.seniors.gc.ca
Mount Pearl Frosty Festival www.frostyfestival.ca
Mount Pearl Women’s Institute doreencoady@nl.rogers.com
Mount Pearl Youth Action Team (YAT)

www.facebook.com/mtpearlyat

mtyat@mountpearl.com

Northern Ranger Cadets/Navy League Cadets northernrangercadets@hotmail.com
Royal Canadian Legion Branch #36 748-5304
26 St. David’s Avenue
United Church Men’s Service Club 368-5306
Visions Employment 364-4600
visionsemployment@nf.aibn.com
Waterford Valley Rotary Club sandyaroche@bellaliant.net
Youth Opportunity Fund Foundation mtpearl_yat@hotmail.com
www.facebook.com/mtpearlyat
www.twitter.com/mtpearl-yat

SPORT GROUPS

CONTACT INFORMATION

Campia Gymnastics Club www.campiagymnastics.com
368-JUMP (5867)
Dogs Rugby Club www.dogsrugby.ca
Mount Pearl Sport Alliance www.mpsportalliance.ca
info@mpsportalliance.ca
Mount Pearl Sports Hall of Fame  www.mpsportalliance.ca
Mount Pearl Minor Baseball Association www.mountpearlbaseball.com
Mount Pearl Ladies Slo-Pitch Softball League mplsoftball@yahoo.ca
Mount Pearl Men’s Slo-Pitch Softball League www.leaguelineup.com
Mount Pearl Minor Basketball mountpearlbasketball.com
Mount Pearl Minor Hockey Association www.mountpearlblades.com
364-5352 (Minor Hockey Office)
Mount Pearl Hockey Dads www.mountpearlblades.com/meet_your_executive/
Mount Pearl Junior Blades Hockey Club www.juniorblades.ca
Mount Pearl Senior Blades Hockey Club www.aeshl.com
Mount Pearl Men’s Rec Hockey League  www.sport.ca/mpmrhl
Mount Pearl Soccer Association 364-9793
www.mpsa.ca
Mount Pearl/Paradise Skating Club www.skatemountpearl.ca
Mount Pearl Tennis Club mptc.tennisnewfoundland.com
Mount Pearl Marlins Swim Team www.mountpearlmarlins.ca
Special Olympics Mount Pearl www.sonl.ca/mount-pearl.asp
Mount Pearl School of Martial Arts www.mtpearlsma.com
Pearlgate Track & Field Club www.pgtfc.com
748-1012 (Track & Field Building downstairs)
748-1013 (Track & Field Building upstairs)
Paradise Bowl/YBC Mount Pearl  www.mpsportalliance.ca
Summit Synchro synchro1@live.ca
www.summitsynchro.synchronl.com
Summit Centre 748-1002