Citizen of the Year

The Mount Pearl Citizen of the Year is named annually by the Kinsmen Club of Mount Pearl, in partnership with the City of Mount Pearl.

Nominate an outstanding citizen in our community today! Deadline for nominations is March 19, 2018.

This Citizen of the Year Ceremony will take place on April 13, 2018 and is in conjunction with Volunteer Week, which runs from April 15 – 21, 2018. We encourage you to nominate an outstanding citizen in our community.

View the Citizen of the Year Nomination Form.

Citizen of the Year Winners
Sally Seward – 2016
Emma Thornhill – 2015
Jim Greenland and Dan Maher, Co-Winners – 2014

For More Information

Rosie Stead, Community Events Coordinator
T: 709-748-1008