NEWSCLOSE

Council

 

Dave Aker
Mayor
Phone: 709-748-1030
Fax: 709-748-1150
daker@mountpearl.ca

Nicole Kieley
Deputy Mayor
Phone:
709-748-1030
Alternate:
709-728-6941
Fax:
709-748-1150
nkieley@mountpearl.ca

Bill Antle
Councillor
Phone: 709-748-1030
Alternate:709-763-5328
Fax: 709-748-1150
bantle@mountpearl.ca

Isabelle Fry
Councillor
Phone: 709-748-1030
Alternate: 709-687-2298
Fax: 709-748-1150
ifry@mountpearl.ca

Chelsea Lane
Councillor
Phone:
709-748-1030
Alternate:
709-690-4791
Fax:
709-748-1150
clane@mountpearl.ca

Jim Locke
Councillor
Phone:
709-748-1030
Alternate:
709-364-4746
Fax:
709-748-1150
jlocke@mountpearl.ca

Mark Rice
Councillor
Phone:
709-748-1030
Alternate:
709-682-7544
Fax:
709-748-1150
mrice@mountpearl.ca

 

For more information:

Council meetings and minutes

Invite the Mayor to your event

Email all members of Council