NEWSCLOSE

Contact Us

City of Mount Pearl

3 Centennial Street
Mount Pearl, NL  A1N 1G4

Telephone: 1-709-748-1000
Fax: 1-709-748-1150
E-Mail: info@mountpearl.ca

H. Neil Windsor Municipal Building (Depot)

59 Clyde Avenue
Mount Pearl, NL  A1N 4S2

Telephone: 1-709-748-1016
E-Mail: publicworks@mountpearl.ca

See an issue? Report it here.

Report a street light out. Click here.

 

Frequently Called Numbers

Animal Control 748-1016
Tax Inquiries 748-1000
Glacier Arena 748-1100
Garbage Collection 748-1016
Snow Clearing 748-1016
Summit Centre 748-1002
Water and Sewer 748-1016

 

Office of the Chief Administrative Officer

Spurrell, Dana Chief Administrative Officer 748-1025 dspurrell@mountpearl.ca
Pratt, Stacey City Clerk / Legislative Officer 748-1148 spratt@mountpearl.ca
Mullins, Arlene Executive Assistant 748-1032 amullins@mountpearl.ca
Fax Number 748-1150

City Council

Email all Members of Council

Aker, Dave Mayor 748-1030 daker@mountpearl.ca
Kieley, Nicole Deputy Mayor 728-6941 nkieley@mountpearl.ca
Locke, Jim Councillor 364-4746 jlocke@mountpearl.ca
Antle, Bill Councillor 763-5328 bantle@mountpearl.ca
Fry, Isabelle Councillor 687-2298 ifry@mountpearl.ca
Lane, Chelsea Councillor 690-4791 clane@mountpearl.ca
Rice, Mark Councillor 682-7544 mrice@mountpearl.ca
Fax Number 748-1150

Corporate Services

Pittman, Cassie Director of Corporate Services 748-1026 cpittman@mountpearl.ca
Warren, Lisa Executive Assistant 748-1026 lwarren@mountpearl.ca
Fax Number 748-1150

Finance

Hynes, Stephanie Manager, Finance 748-1159 shynes@mountpearl.ca
McKinley, Karen Taxation Administrator 748-1078 kmckinley@mountpearl.ca
Peckham, Dawn Financial System Administrator 748-1036 dpeckham@mountpearl.ca
Whelan, Michael Procurement Administrator 748-1043 mwhelan@mountpearl.ca
Snow, Michelle Taxation Administrator 748-1039 msnow@mountpearl.ca
Keeping, Alanda Taxation Administrator 748-1217 akeeping@mountpearl.ca
Mercer, Bernice Accountant 748-1035 bmercer@mountpearl.ca
Pearcey, Allison Collections Administrator 748-1033 alpearcey@mountpearl.ca
Carter, Angela Accounts Payable Administrator 748-1081 acarter@mountpearl.ca
Walsh, Darlene Accountant 748 1000 ext 1220 dwalsh@mountpearl.ca
Fax Number 748-1111

Human Resources

Mullins, Janice Manager, Human Resources 748-1095 jmullins@mountpearl.ca
Froude, Chantal Human Resources Officer 748-1038 cfroude@mountpearl.ca
Harvey, Corey Health and Safety Officer 748-6498 charvey@mountpearl.ca
Whitten, Robyn Human Resources Assistant 748-1094 rwhitten@mountpearl.ca
Fitzpatrick, Sherry Payroll Administrator 748-1107 sfitzpatrick@mountpearl.ca
Fax Number 748-1150

Information Technology

Skinner, Rob Manager, Information Technology 748-1147 rskinner@mountpearl.ca
Blundon, Robert Assistant Manager, Information Technology 748-1134 rblundon@mountpearl.ca
Fax Number 748-1150

Marketing, Communications, and Economic Development

Jamieson, Joshua Marketing and Communications Officer 748-1009 jjamieson@mountpearl.ca 
Schwartz, Jeremy Marketing and Economic Development Officer 748-1117 jschwartz@mountpearl.ca
Mullins, Brandon Marketing Coordinator 748-1000 (ext 1203) bmullins@mountpearl.ca

Records and Information Management

Wall, Darren Records and Information Management Officer 748-1136 dwall@mountpearl.ca

Mapping

Fleet, Harold Land Information Technologist 748-1037 hfleet@mountpearl.ca
Davis, Greg GIS Technician 748-1019 gdavis@mountpearl.ca

Planning, Engineering, and Development

Antle, Gerry Director of Planning, Engineering, and Sustainable Development 748-1028 gantle@mountpearl.ca
Bartlett, Robin Executive Assistant – Engineering 748-1072 rbartlett@mountpearl.ca

Engineering Services

Smith, Clifford Manager of Engineering Services 748-2044 csmith@mountpearl.ca
Drover, Darryl Assistant Manager of Engineering Services 748-1069 ddrover@mountpearl.ca
Murray, Brian Engineering Technician 748-1000 (ext 1062) bmurray@mountpearl.ca
Farrell, Ian Engineering Technician ifarrell@mountpearl.ca
Freake, Jeremy Junior Engineer 748-1000 (ext 1074) jfreake@mountpearl.ca
Heath, Wayne Inspector 748-1021 wheath@mountpearl.ca
Eveleigh, Dave Inspector 748-4926 develeigh@mountpearl.ca
Follett, Mike Inspector 748-1020 mfollett@mountpearl.ca
Kelly, Don Inspector 748-1145 dkelly@mountpearl.ca
Taylor, Craig Inspector – Environment 748-1205 ctaylor@mountpearl.ca

Planning and Development

Power, Catherine Manager of Development and Planning 748-1023 chowell@mountpearl.ca
Finlay, Anne Office Assistant 748-1017 afinlay@mountpearl.ca
Mosher, Kim Office Assistant 748-1022 kmosher@mountpearl.ca
Felt, Alanna Planner 748-1151 afelt@mountpearl.ca
Halliday, Brandon Development Inspector 748-1106 bhalliday@mountpearl.ca
Fax Number 748-1111

Facilities Management

Jones, Matthew Manager of Facilities Maintenance 748-1139 mjones@mountpearl.ca
Turner, Ken Facility Maintenance Technician 748-1040 kturner@mountpearl.ca
Danis, Mike Maintenance Repairperson – Refrigeration and Air Conditioning 748-1105 mdanis@mountpearl.ca
Jenkins, Cassidy Maintenance Repairperson – Instrumentation Technician cjenkins@mountpearl.ca
Snow, Brent Maintenance Repairperson – Millwright bsnow@mountpearl.ca

Department of Public Works

Dollimount, Glen Director of Public Works 748-1065 gdollimount@mountpearl.ca
Foley, Paula Executive Assistant 748-1085 pfoley@mountpearl.ca
Acreman, Mark Depot Administrative Officer 748-1067 macreman@mountpearl.ca
Ash, Bev Depot Administrative Officer 748-1031 bash@mountpearl.ca
Harvey, Corey Works Superintendent 748-6498 charvey@mountpearl.ca
Ingerman, Glenn Roads Foreperson 748-1066 gingerman@mountpearl.ca
Lewis, Gary Water and Sewer Foreperson 748-1061 glewis@mountpearl.ca
Meaney, Blair Roads Foreperson 748-1196 bmeaney@mountpearl.ca
Nolan, Jim Roads Foreperson 748-1063 jnolan@mountpearl.ca
O’Brien, Harry Mechanical Foreperson 748-1047 hobrien@mountpearl.ca
Pardy, Clarence Roads Foreperson 748-1064 cpardy@mountpearl.ca
Peddle, Dwayne Roads Foreperson 748-1091 dpeddle@mountpearl.ca
Scott, Nancy Office Assistant 748-1016 nscott@mountpearl.ca
Fax Number 748-1191

Recreation and Community Safety

Collins, Jason Director, Recreation and Community Safety 748-1027 jcollins@mountpearl.ca
Ralph, Sharon Executive Assistant 748-1027 sralph@mountpearl.ca
Fax Number 748-1150

Recreation

Community Events
Stead, Rosie Community Events Coordinator 748-1008 rstead@mountpearl.ca
Programming | Aquatics, Recreation & Youth Services
McKenna, Sean Manager, Community Services Programs 748-1046 smckenna@mountpearl.ca
Aquatics
Heathcote, Rebecca Recreation Supervisor 748-1053

rheathcote@mountpearl.ca

 

Mercer, Chris Assistant Recreation Supervisor, Aquatics 748-1000 (ext 1211) cmercer@mountpearl.ca
Aquatics Office (Summit Centre) 748-1007
Recreation & Youth Services
Jones, Jennifer Recreation Supervisor – Youth Services 748-1010 jjones@mountpearl.ca
Recreation Office (Reid Community Centre) 748-1052
Youth Centre Office (Reid Community Centre) 748-8336
Youth Centre Office (Gloria Pearson Centre) 748-3775
Customer Service & Fitness
Delaney, Blair Recreation Facilities Manager 748-1077 bdelaney@mountpearl.ca
McGuire, Michelle Scheduling Administrator 748-1084 mmcguire@mountpearl.ca
Ivany, Cathy Customer Service Lead 748-6493 civany@mountpearl.ca
Fitness Centre Office 748-1051
Glacier Arena | Sport Tourism
Tucker, Krista Recreation Supervisor, Facility & Sport Tourism  748-1102 ktucker@mountpearl.ca
Barry, Sara Glacier Assistant  748-1100 sbarry@mountpearl.ca

Enforcement

Tilley, Blair Superintendent 748-1068 btilley@mountpearl.ca
Houlihan, Mary Office Assistant 748-1058 mhoulihan@mountpearl.ca
Greavette, Danielle Municipal Enforcement Officer 748-1058 dgreavette@mountpearl.ca
Hynes, Derek Municipal Enforcement Officer 748-1058 dhynes@mountpearl.ca
Kennedy, Steve Municipal Enforcement Officer 748-1058 skennedy@mountpearl.ca
LeTemplier, Chris Municipal Enforcement Officer 748-1058 cletemplier@mountpearl.ca
Taylor, Jennifer Municipal Enforcement Officer 748-1058 jtaylor@mountpearl.ca