NEWSCLOSE

Contact Us

City of Mount Pearl

3 Centennial Street
Mount Pearl, NL  A1N 1G4

Hours of Operation (City Hall)

Monday: 8am to 4pm
Tuesday: 8am to 6pm (New extended hours)
Wednesday: 8am to 4pm
Thursday: 8am to 4pm
Friday: 8am to 4pm


For all inquiries, use the contact information below. This includes Animal Control, Tax Inquiries, Glacier Arena, Garbage Collection, Snow Clearing, Summit Centre, and Water & Sewer.

Telephone: (709) 748-1000
Fax: (709) 748-1150
Email: info@mountpearl.ca

See an issue? Report it here.

Street light out? Report it here.

 

 

Office of the Chief Administrative Officer

Spurrell, Dana Chief Administrative Officer (709) 748-1025 dspurrell@mountpearl.ca
Walsh, Stephanie City Clerk / Legislative Officer (709) 748-1148 swalsh@mountpearl.ca
Mullins, Arlene Executive Assistant (709) 748-1032 amullins@mountpearl.ca
Fax Number (709) 748-1150

City Council

Email all Members of Council

Aker, Dave Mayor (709) 748-1032 daker@mountpearl.ca
Kieley, Nicole Deputy Mayor (709) 728-6941 nkieley@mountpearl.ca
Locke, Jim Councillor (709) 727-6702 jlocke@mountpearl.ca
Antle, Bill Councillor (709) 763-5328 bantle@mountpearl.ca
Fry, Isabelle Councillor (709) 687-2298 ifry@mountpearl.ca
Lane, Chelsea Councillor (709) 690-0256 clane@mountpearl.ca
Rice, Mark Councillor (709) 682-7544 mrice@mountpearl.ca
Fax Number (709) 748-1150

Corporate Services

Pittman, Cassie Director of Corporate Services (709) 748-1026 cpittman@mountpearl.ca
Warren, Lisa Executive Assistant (709) 748-1026 lwarren@mountpearl.ca
Fax Number (709) 748-1150

Finance

Hynes, Stephanie Manager, Finance (709) 748-1159 shynes@mountpearl.ca
McKinley, Karen Taxation Administrator (709) 748-1078 kmckinley@mountpearl.ca
Peckham, Dawn Accounting Administrator (709) 748-1033 dpeckham@mountpearl.ca
Whelan, Michael Procurement Administrator (709) 748-1043 mwhelan@mountpearl.ca
Snow, Michelle Taxation Administrator (709) 748-1039 msnow@mountpearl.ca
Keeping, Alanda Taxation Administrator (709) 748-1217 akeeping@mountpearl.ca
Mercer, Bernice Accountant (709) 748-1035 bmercer@mountpearl.ca
Walsh, Darlene Accountant (709) 748-1000 ext 1220 dwalsh@mountpearl.ca
Fax Number (709) 748-1111

Human Resources

Mullins, Janice Manager, Human Resources (709) 748-1095 jmullins@mountpearl.ca
Froude, Chantal Human Resources Officer (709) 748-1038 cfroude@mountpearl.ca
Peckham, Christopher Human Resources Officer (709) 748-1000 ext 1221 cpeckham@mountpearl.ca
Grandy, Christopher Health and Safety Officer (709) 748-1000 ext 1195 cgrandy@mountpearl.ca
Carter, Angela Human Resources Assistant (709) 748-1094 acarter@mountpearl.ca
Fitzpatrick, Sherry Payroll Administrator (709) 748-1107 sfitzpatrick@mountpearl.ca
Fax Number (709) 748-1150

Information Technology

Skinner, Rob Manager, Information Technology (709) 748-1147 rskinner@mountpearl.ca
Blundon, Robert Assistant Manager, Information Technology (709) 748-1134 rblundon@mountpearl.ca
Peddle, Bill Records and Information Management Officer (709) 748-1136 bpeddle@mountpearl.ca
Scott, Nancy Office Assistant (709) 748-1000 info@mountpearl.ca
Kelly, Richard Office Assistant (709) 748-1000 info@mountpearl.ca
Houlihan, Mary Office Assistant (709) 748-1000 info@mountpearl.ca
Fax Number (709) 748-1150

Marketing, Communications, and Economic Development

Schwartz, Jeremy Economic Development and Strategic Priorities Lead (709) 748-1117 jschwartz@mountpearl.ca
Mullins, Brandon Marketing and Communications Officer (709) 748-1009 bmullins@mountpearl.ca
Yetman, Sarah Marketing Coordinator (709) 748-1161 syetman@mountpearl.ca

Mapping

Vacant Land Information Technologist (709) 748-1037
Davis, Greg GIS Technician (709) 748-1019 gdavis@mountpearl.ca

Planning, Engineering, and Development

Antle, Gerry Director of Planning, Engineering, and Development (709) 748-1059 gantle@mountpearl.ca
Bartlett, Robin Executive Assistant (709) 748-1072 rbartlett@mountpearl.ca

Engineering Services

Barry, Vanessa Manager of Engineering Services (709) 748-2044 vbarry@mountpearl.ca
Drover, Darryl Assistant Manager of Engineering Services (709) 748-1069 ddrover@mountpearl.ca
Murray, Brian Engineering Technician (709) 748-1000 (ext 1062) bmurray@mountpearl.ca
Johnson, Jeremy Engineering Technician (709) 748-1000 (ext 1208) jjohnson@mountpearl.ca
Poirier, Jeremie Senior Engineer (709) 748-1000 (ext 1074) jpoirier@mountpearl.ca
Heath, Wayne Inspector (709) 748-1021 wheath@mountpearl.ca
Eveleigh, Dave Inspector (709) 748-4926 develeigh@mountpearl.ca
Follett, Mike Inspector (709) 748-1020 mfollett@mountpearl.ca
Kelly, Don Inspector (709) 748-1145 dkelly@mountpearl.ca
Taylor, Craig Inspector – Environment (709) 748-1205 ctaylor@mountpearl.ca
Kelly, Anita Executive Assistant (709) 748-1000 ext. 1209 akelly@mountpearl.ca

Planning and Development

Power, Catherine Manager of Development and Planning (709) 748-1023 cpower@mountpearl.ca
Felt, Alanna Planner (709) 748-1151 afelt@mountpearl.ca
Halliday, Brandon Development Inspector (709) 748-1106 bhalliday@mountpearl.ca
Davis, Greg GIS Technician (709) 748-1019 gdavis@mountpearl.ca
Fax Number (709) 748-1111

Facilities Management

Jones, Matthew Manager, Facilities Management (709) 748-1139 mjones@mountpearl.ca
Jenkins, Cassidy Facility Maintenance Technician (709) 748-1040 cjenkins@mountpearl.ca
Preston, Mike Refrigeration and Air Conditioning Mechanic (709) 748-1100 ext. 1105 mpreston@mountpearl.ca
Bennett, Chris Instrumentation and Controls Technician (709) 748-1100 cbennett@mountpearl.ca
Compton, Darryl Industrial Mechanic (Millwright) (709) 748-1100 dcompton@mountpearl.ca
Kelly, Channing Power Engineer (709) 748-1100 ext. 1105 ckelly@mountpearl.ca

Department of Public Works

Dollimount, Glen Director of Public Works (709) 748-1065 gdollimount@mountpearl.ca
Harvey, Corey Works Superintendent (709) 748-6498 charvey@mountpearl.ca
Foley, Paula Executive Assistant (709) 748-1085 pfoley@mountpearl.ca
Acreman, Mark Depot Administrative Officer (709) 748-1067 macreman@mountpearl.ca
Ash, Bev Depot Administrative Officer (709) 748-1031 bash@mountpearl.ca
Grandy, Chris Occupational Health and Safety Officer (709) 748-1195 cgrandy@mountpearl.ca
Ingerman, Glenn Roads Foreperson (709) 748-1066 gingerman@mountpearl.ca
Lewis, Gary Water and Sewer Foreperson (709) 748-1061 glewis@mountpearl.ca
Meaney, Blair Roads Foreperson (709) 748-1196 bmeaney@mountpearl.ca
Nolan, Jim Roads Foreperson (709) 748-1063 jnolan@mountpearl.ca
O’Brien, Harry Mechanical Foreperson (709) 748-1047 hobrien@mountpearl.ca
Vacant Roads Foreperson (709) 748-1064
Peddle, Dwayne Roads Foreperson (709) 748-1091 dpeddle@mountpearl.ca
Scott, Nancy Office Assistant (709) 748-1016 nscott@mountpearl.ca
Fax Number (709) 748-1191

Recreation and Community Safety

Collins, Jason Director, Recreation and Community Safety (709) 748-1027 jcollins@mountpearl.ca
Ralph, Sharon Executive Assistant (709) 748-1027 sralph@mountpearl.ca
Fax Number (709) 748-1150

Recreation

Community Events
Stead, Rosie Community Events Coordinator (709) 748-1008 rstead@mountpearl.ca
Programming | Aquatics, Recreation & Youth Services
McKenna, Sean Manager, Community Services Programs (709) 748-1046 smckenna@mountpearl.ca
Aquatics
Heathcote, Rebecca Recreation Supervisor, Aquatics (709) 748-1053

rheathcote@mountpearl.ca

 

Mercer, Chris Assistant Recreation Supervisor, Aquatics (709) 748-1000 (ext 1211) cmercer@mountpearl.ca
Aquatics Office (Summit Centre) (709) 748-1007
Recreation & Youth Services
Jones, Jennifer Recreation Supervisor – Youth Services (709) 748-1010 jjones@mountpearl.ca
Recreation Office (Reid Community Centre) (709) 748-1052
Youth Centre Office (Reid Community Centre) (709) 748-8336
Youth Centre Office (Gloria Pearson Centre) (709) 748-3775
Customer Service & Fitness
Delaney, Blair Recreation Facilities Manager (709) 748-1077 bdelaney@mountpearl.ca
McGuire, Michelle Scheduling Administrator (709) 748-1084 mmcguire@mountpearl.ca
Ivany, Cathy Customer Service Lead (709) 748-6493 civany@mountpearl.ca
Fitness Centre Office (709) 748-1051
Glacier Arena | Sport Tourism
Tucker, Krista Recreation Supervisor, Facility & Sport Tourism (709) 748-1102 ktucker@mountpearl.ca
Gosse, Amanda Glacier Assistant (709) 748-1100 agosse@mountpearl.ca

Enforcement

Tilley, Blair Superintendent (709) 748-1068 btilley@mountpearl.ca
Greavette, Danielle Municipal Enforcement Officer (709) 748-1000 dgreavette@mountpearl.ca
Hynes, Derek Municipal Enforcement Officer (709) 748-1000 dhynes@mountpearl.ca
Kennedy, Steve Municipal Enforcement Officer (709) 748-1000 skennedy@mountpearl.ca
LeTemplier, Chris Municipal Enforcement Officer (709) 748-1000 cletemplier@mountpearl.ca
Taylor, Jennifer Municipal Enforcement Officer (709) 748-1000 jtaylor@mountpearl.ca
Hodder, Jeffrey Municipal Enforcement Officer (709) 748-1000 jhodder@mountpearl.ca